Let's Go Hornsea

Hornsea & District Chamber of Trade

President - Mr S Tudor, Tel: 01964 534211
Secretary: Nicola Salvidge, Common Farm, Seaton, Hull, East Yorkshire
Tel: 01964 533148

Hornsea & District Civic Society

Secretary: Nicki Salvidge, Common Farm, Seaton, East Yorkshire HU11 5SL
Tel: 01964 533148 Mobile: 07533 729173
Chair: Alan Tharratt, Ravenswood Cottage, New Road, Hornsea, East Yorkshire. HU18 1PG
Mobile: 07412 422215

Hornsea In Bloom Committee

Chairperson - Mrs C Summer, 103 Cliff Road, Hornsea, East Yorkshire
Tel: 01964 532954

Hornsea Carnival Committee

Chairman - Mr F Skinner, 18 Main Street, Great Hatfield, Hornsea ,East Yorkshire
Tel: 01964 534580

Hornsea Area Regeneration Partnership


Mrs F Clayton, 75 Newbegin, Hornsea, East Yorkshire
Tel: 01482 391645

Hornsea Amateur Theatrical Society

Chairman - Ms L Evans, The Whins, Rolston Road, Hornsea, East Yorkshire, Tel: 01964 536559 E-mail:

Hornsea Allotment Association

Letting Secretary: Mr David Hobden, 3 Castle Park, Aldbrough, East Yorkshire, HU11 4RG Tel 07793 362287/01964 527379, Email: - Application forms available from the Town Hall, 75a Newbegin, Hornsea

Please click here to download an allotment  application form.  Please return completed forms to:-  Hornsea Town Council


Hornsea Town Twinning Association

Chairperson - Mrs M Sampson, High Skirlington, Hornsea Road, Skipsea
Tel: 01262 468262


Hornsea Music Society

Treasurer: Mrs Ann Marks, Flat 5 St. Bede's, Atwick Road, Hornsea, HU18 1EA
Tel: 01964 536331


Hornsea Rotary Club

Secretary: Mr Keith Twigg
Tel: 01964 536995 or

Marie Curie Support Group

Secretary: Mr Keith Twigg
Tel: 01964 536995 or

Hornsea Inshore Rescue

The Boat House, Hornsea Burton Road, Hornsea, HU18 1TJ
Tel: 01964 537340

H.A.R.T. Community Transport

Holderness Area Rural Transport
H.A.R.T. Tard, Cliff Road, Hornsea, HU18 1JB
Tel: 01964 536684