MEETINGS AND COMMITTEES

Town Council

All meetings commence at 7.30pm

Parks, Cemeteries & Planning Committee

All meetings commence at 7.30pm

CALENDAR OF TOWN COUNCIL MEETINGS 2018/2019

  • Monday 18th June

  • Monday 23rd July
  • Monday 20th August
  • Monday 24th September
  • Monday 22nd October
  • Monday 19th November
  • Monday 10th December 
  • Monday 21st January (Budget and Precept meeting)
  • Monday 18th February
  • Monday 18th March
  • Monday 29th April (including Annual Town Meeting)
  • Monday 13th May (Annual General Meeting and Mayor Making)
  • Monday 20th May
  • CALENDAR OF PARKS, CEMETERIES AND PLANNING MEETINGS 2018/2019

  • Monday 4th June
  • Monday 9th July
  • Monday 6th August
  • Monday 10th September
  • Monday 8th October
  • Monday 5th November

  • Monday 14th January
  • Monday 4th February
  • Monday 4th March
  • Monday 15th April
  • Monday 6th May
     
  • WORKING GROUPS 2018/2019 (meet as necessary)

  • STAFFING WORKING GROUP 
  • Members -  Cllr K Himsworth, Cllr A Eastwood,  Cllr J Robinson, Cllr F Jefferson, Cllr A Robinson, Cllr J Kemp, Cllr J Miller, and Cllr B Y Jefferson

  • PARKS AND PLAYGROUNDS WORKING GROUP
  • Members - Cllr K Himsworth,  Cllr A Eastwood, Cllr J Kemp, Cllr B Morgan Cllr B Y Jefferson and Maintenance Staff
  • CEMETERIES AND ALLOTMENTS WORKING GROUP
  • Cllr K Himsworth, Cllr A Eastwood, Cllr B Y Jefferson, Cllr J Robinson, Cllr P Curtis, Cllr I Smith and Maintenance Staff
  • GENERAL PURPOSE WORKING GROUP
  • Members - Cllr K Himsworth, |Cllr A Eastwood, Cllr B Y Jefferson, Cllr I Smith, Cllr A Padgett, Cllr J Whittle, Cllr J Miller 

  • CINEMA STREET CAR PARK WORKING GROUP 
  • Members - Cllr K Himsworth, Cllr A Eastwood, Cllr A Robinson, Cllr J Robinson, Cllr I Smith, Cllr B Morgan and Cllr F Jefferson and Cllr A Padgett